new European championship but with a lot of controversies

According to press sources in Spain, England, France, and Germany, the 15 clubs that will be the founder of the European Premier League have already been settled. 

The new European premier league project appears to be preparing to go into effect despite opposition from FIFA.

La Repubblica (Italy) and Le Parisien (France) detailed the clubs that will establish the tournament, which will be made up of major leagues.

These clubs will be Manchester United, Manchester City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atlético, Juventus, Inter, Ac Milan, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, and Paris Saint-Germain.

As far as the tournament system is concerned, it will play in the round-trip stages throughout the season and feature the top 20 clubs in Europe with a one-place play-off and start in 2022.

In the Europa League, the competition will be conducted according to the closed competition project for the most powerful clubs, as in addition to the 15 founders there will be 5 guests each season.

The tournament will be very large lysing to around 4.6 billion euros and will be played with the support of FIFA, it has been reported recently. 

The first edition of the New Form Club World Cup was scheduled to be held in China next summer before being postponed indefinitely due to the adverse impact of the spread of the Coronavirus.

One of the objectives of raising the idea of launching the Premier League at the next time if it is not implemented at least for the time being due to opposition from FIFA would be to pressure UEFA to increase revenues from participation in tournaments supervised by UEFA.

The European Union has launched a project to establish the European Premier League, but FIFA has confirmed that it is totally opposed to the idea.